• Uganda

    Mondays @ 8pm (Mudd 825)


    Tuesdays @ 8:00pm (Hamilton 302)


    Thursdays @ 7:30pm (Mudd 644)

  • Robert D. Lilley Award for Sustainable Engineering

    Columbia's Engineers Without Borders Chapter is the recipient of the third annual Robert D. Lilley Prize for Socially Responsible Engineering, in recognition of the group’s “commitment to pursuing engineering projects in the developing world through the unique perspective of the Columbia student.”.

    Alcoa Foundation Grant Recipient

    The Morocco program within Columbia's EWB Chapter was selected to receive grant funding as part of the Creation of a Global Engineer Program. The program is designed to create and replicate the best practices of “learning through service programs” that develop skills in leadership, project management, communication, systems thinking and community and personal engagement.

  • Chapter Presidents

    Mary Grace Gana (marygrace.gana@columbia.edu)

    Noah Larky (noah.larky@columbia.edu)

    Program Managers

    Uganda: Sayaan Nawaz, Evan Walter Clark Spotte-Smith

    Ghana: Heather Morriss, Sejal Jain

    Morocco: Ally Israel, Kevin Le

    Executive Board

    Secretary: Lynn Bi

    Treasurer: Katherine Malave

    Education and Training: Martha Escobedo

    Fundraising: Raayan Mohtashemi

    Public Relations: Nimat Maloney

    Events and Programming: Nicholas Vallin

    Webmaster: Udai Nagpal